Parish Staff

Administration

Lisa Orlandini - Business Manager
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4339 | lisa@bede.org

Judy Grancich - Assistant to the Pastor
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4332 | office@bede.org

Lillian Alden - Parishioner Information and Records
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4331 | lillian@bede.org

Eva Blanchard - Parish Center Office Administration
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4306| evablanchard@bede.org

Connie Martin - Parish Center Office Administration
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4334 | connie@bede.org

Jerri Nicol - Communications Coordinator
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4321 | jerri@bede.org

Education

Moira Arjani - Director of Religious Education
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4323 | moira@bede.org

Scarlette Chapman - Religious Education Administration
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4322 | scarlette@bede.org

Jo Ann Gantus - Director of Parent Education
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4336 | parented@bede.org

Sonia Morin - Parent Education Assistant
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4336 |parented@bede.org

Jessica Gerhardt - Director of Youth Ministry
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4325 | jessica@bede.org

Diane Cwik - Youth Ministry Confirmation Coordinator
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4324 | diane@bede.org

Liturgy
Dr. Anthony Lupica - Director of Music
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4327 | tony@bede.org

Emil Iliev - Organist
Contact Information:    (818) 949-4300 | emil@bede.org

Stefanie Vance -  Liturgy Coordinator
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4329 | stefanie@bede.org

Belinda Wulke - Liturgy and Hospitality
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4381 | belinda@bede.org

Elsa Flores - Sacristan and Liturgy Administrative Support
Contact Information:  (818) 949-4381 | elsa@bede.org

Amanda Vance - Sacristan
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4300 | sacristan@bede.org

 

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!