Parish Staff

Administration

Lisa Orlandini - Business Manager
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4339 | lisa@bede.org

Jamie Cunanan - Front Desk Adminstration
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4300 | Jamie@bede.org

Lillian Alden - Parishioner Information, Records & Front Desk Reception
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4331 | lillian@bede.org

Eva Blanchard - Communications Coodinator-Digital Media & Bulletin
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4306| evab@bede.org

Connie Martin - Records and Support
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4334 | connie@bede.org

Jerri Nicol - Communications - Special Projects, News Media & Graphics 
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4321 | jerri@bede.org

Mariem Rigonan - Finance Manager
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4335 | Mariem@bede.org

Education

Moira Arjani - Director of Religious Education
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4323 | moira@bede.org

Patti Sternau - Director of Parent Education
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4336 | parented@bede.org

Andre Nicdao - Director of Youth Ministry and Confirmation
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4325 | andre@bede.org

 Andre Nicdao - Youth Ministry Confirmation Coordinator
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4324 | andre@bede.org

Stefanie Vance - PREP Family Specialist
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4381 | 
stefanie@bede.org


Liturgy
Dr. Anthony Lupica - Director of Music
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4327 | tony@bede.org

Emil Iliev - Organist
Contact Information:    (818) 949-4300 | emil@bede.org

Belinda Wulke - Liturgy Coordinator
Contact Information:     (626) 437-7670 | belinda@bede.org

Teresa Briggs - Liturgy Support
Contact Information:     (818) 949-4332|
teresa@bede.org

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!